Log in to your Control Panel
Select “Domain Info” link in Domain Settings menu.
Click the “Delete” icon in the Domain name field at the top of the page.
Confirm the deletion by clicking “Yes, I agree with the above”.
Choose whether you would like to preserve the content of the domain’s directory.
If you choose to leave web content, all this website will remain on the server and will be accessible by FTP.
If you choose to remove web content, all this website and it’s directory will be permanently deleted from the server.Return to Knowledge Base